Comitetele locale 2016

Comitetele locale 2016

JCI Chișinău

Alexandrina Frumusachi

Președinte

 alexandrina.frumusachi@jci.md

Oleg Anghel

Fost-Președinte

 oleg.anghel@jci.md

Ștefan Rusu

Vice Președinte

 ștefan.rusu@jci.md

Aliona Rotaru

Vice-Președinte

 aliona.rotaru@jci.md

Ion Postica

Secretar General

 ion.postica@jci.md

JCI Ungheni

Ion Poia

Președinte

 ion.poia@jci.md

Ion Hasnaș

Fost-Președinte

 ion.hasnaș@jci.md

Roman Bucatca

Vice Președinte

 roman.bucatca@jci.md

Adrian Cheptonar

Vice-Președinte

 adrian.cheptonar@jci.md

Igor Dasan

Vice-Președinte

 igor.dasan@jci.md

Ecaterina Valac

Secretar General

 ecaterina.valac@jci.md

JCI Rezina

Andrei Bizgan

Președinte

 andrei.bizgan@jci.md

Lilian Rusu

Fost-Președinte

 lilian.rusu@jci.md

Alexandru Locoman

Vice Președinte

 alexandru.locoman@jci.md

Dontu Gheorghe

Vice-Președinte

 dontu.gheorghe @jci.md

Ceban Cristina

Secretar General

 ceban.cristina@jci.md